The Fretting Zoo

…………………………………………..Unrated, Extra-Fretful Director’s Cut!

The Fretting Zoo 5/28/08 May 28, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — bunnylogic @ 5:01 am

 

7 Responses to “The Fretting Zoo 5/28/08”

  1. gemma Says:

    Especially the lean ones. There isn’t enough of them to be poked.

  2. Pearl Says:

    ok, where’s the bunny? Are you sick or vacationing Liam? run out of steam?

  3. gemma Says:

    I’m with Pearl……where are you? I’m having withdrawals

  4. bunnylogic Says:

    Roland reiterates-Sorry, folks, but there is no more Bun-Bun to come. See my comments from 5/18 for more specifics. No, I’m not sick and I’m definitely not out of ideas. In fact, I continue to write and illustrate Yumy’s adventures. They just will not be appearing here for the foreseeable future. It breaks my heart to suspend the strip and Yumy misses everybody out there, but it is what it is.

    Bye.

  5. gemma Says:

    Bye Roland. I wish it weren’t what it is. I will miss you a lot. Say hi to Yumy for me and tell him to enjoy his retirement.

  6. Sleepypete Says:

    Darn – it took me far too long to realise I hadn’t spotted the “*” on my blogroll that tells me there’s something new here …

    Bun-bun always makes one think, smile, laugh or have a little wry grin. Hope he’s allowed to come back for more adventures soon.

  7. The Bunny Says:

    From the big domain i love your comics


Leave a Reply

