The Fretting Zoo

…………………………………………..Unrated, Extra-Fretful Director’s Cut!

The Fretting Zoo 5/18/08 May 18, 2008

Filed under: Others — bunnylogic @ 5:21 am

Vote for which one you like better.

 

4 Responses to “The Fretting Zoo 5/18/08”

  1. Bev Says:

    I like the first one better.

  2. gemma Says:

    I vote for the Bunny Boy living a long life so the first one is the one I prefer. I am having a very fragile moment so PLEASE don’t tell me that the Bunny Boy will not be with us for ever and ever.

    Sorry. Am I being the ultimate hysterical female?

  3. bunnylogic Says:

    Roland regrets-Well, this seems as good a point as any to announce that the Fretting Zoo is, in fact, going to be closing soon. No, Yumy did not sustain a lethal cobra bite-he will continue to fret his way through life for years to come, I’m sure. However, due to circumstances entirely beyond my control, and not by my own choice, I am forced to place the strip on hiatus. I plan to leave the existing strips up, and I would like to resume work on them someday. If I do, it will be entirely my own undertaking with no outside “help.” On behalf of Yumy and all at the Zoo, I would like to thank everyone who has visited and commented over the past several months. You have made this a genuine pleasure, and you’ve helped me to get better at something I really love doing. To all who read this, Yumy wishes you peace, health, and much happiness.

    Roland

  4. Donna Says:

    I’m sorry to see that your strip is going on hiatus. I just found it and really enjoy it and your style of writing.
    Thanks for the giggles.


Leave a Reply

