The Fretting Zoo

…………………………………………..Unrated, Extra-Fretful Director’s Cut!

The Fretting Zoo 4/8/08 April 8, 2008

Filed under: Yumy Alone — bunnylogic @ 5:28 am
Tags: , ,

yumy189574.jpg

 

5 Responses to “The Fretting Zoo 4/8/08”

  1. Bev Says:

    What an absolutely DELIGHTFUL blog! I will recommend it to everyone. I’m so glad Michele sent me!

  2. gemma Says:

    I was on my way over here anyway but stopped by Michele’s first and what to my wonderment and delight? You are the honoree of the SOTD. Lovely and well earned.

    Odds Bodkins I must be off – similar to the Yumy Tummy Bun-Bun’s Bodkins…….Ta Ta for now.

  3. Mr. Althouse Says:

    That sucks. How can Bun-Bun get it back?

    Then again, if he is willing to bring his digital watch, what is to stop him from bringing a Tek-9?

    Michele sent me, congrats on being chosen as SOTD.

  4. Heather Says:

    Hello, Michelle sent me. Congrats on the SOTD! This is very creative and gave me a smile. Thank you.

  5. Hello, Michele sent me. What an amusing. I will be back often!!


Leave a Reply

