The Fretting Zoo

…………………………………………..Unrated, Extra-Fretful Director’s Cut!

The Fretting Zoo ~ Gloomy Tuesday 4/1/08 April 1, 2008

Filed under: Gloomy — bunnylogic @ 5:11 am
Tags: , ,

gloomyplacard2427.jpg

yumy193578.jpg

 

4 Responses to “The Fretting Zoo ~ Gloomy Tuesday 4/1/08”

  1. kenju Says:

    I need about 10 copies of that book for some people I know….
    LOL

  2. Pearl Says:

    lol, yes transformation is as easy as p. 74.

  3. bunnylogic Says:

    Roland reveals-Okay, I guess I outsmarted myself on this one-Al&Lori Pof is a (slightly cheated) anagram of April Fool. See, April First and all, and Gloomy’s happy, which she never is and I thought I’d be clever, see, and…April Fail.

  4. Elton Zenz Says:

    I found this site from searching on Bing and just wanted to say thank you for this informational webpage on the lottery. Thanks again!


Leave a Reply

