The Fretting Zoo

…………………………………………..Unrated, Extra-Fretful Director’s Cut!

The Fretting Zoo 02/28/08 February 28, 2008

Filed under: Others — bunnylogic @ 5:17 am
Tags: , , ,

19yumy96454.jpg

 

2 Responses to “The Fretting Zoo 02/28/08”

  1. bunnylogic Says:

    Roland sez-Sorry, readers, this is not one of my better gags-if it’s even a gag at all. I was going to toss it out entirely, but Yumy’s muse-in-residence liked the drawing. I tried to think of something funny to write with it, but obviously did not succeed. I can’t promise I’ll do better next time, but I’ll durn sure try!

  2. LeeAnn Says:

    I like the word “pinchy”. It lends itself to a variety of uses, most of which I will try to get in before lunch.
    “Gee, Fred, that report was just so… pinchy.”
    “I’d like to, Mr. Boss, but my new program is too pinchy to allow that data.”
    “Why no, Madge, that skirt doesn’t make you look fat, but it does look a bit pinchy.”
    Eventually my coworkers will kill me and all will be as it was, sans pinchy.


Leave a Reply

