The Fretting Zoo

…………………………………………..Unrated, Extra-Fretful Director’s Cut!

Mistaken Bun Bun, Replacing the Repeat, 2/19/08 February 19, 2008

Filed under: Yumy Alone — bunnylogic @ 1:17 pm

yumy130499.jpg

 

3 Responses to “Mistaken Bun Bun, Replacing the Repeat, 2/19/08”

  1. Sleepypete Says:

    I still have lego around the house – and I’m 33 🙂 Lego Batman coming soon (summer)

    Michele sent me 🙂

  2. I like Legos as an adult…though I don’t have any, I am going to get some some sooner or later. It hurts to step on a Lego though. Michele sent me. 🙂

  3. bunnylogic Says:

    Roland confesses-If I had unlimited space, I’d have plenty of LEGO structures around. And I am also more psyched about the Lego Batman video game than a guy pushing forty ought to be.


Leave a Reply

