The Fretting Zoo

…………………………………………..Unrated, Extra-Fretful Director’s Cut!

Bonus Bun Bun 2/16/08 February 16, 2008

Filed under: Yumy Alone — bunnylogic @ 3:34 pm
Tags: ,

yumy82432.jpg

 

4 Responses to “Bonus Bun Bun 2/16/08”

  1. Bob-kat Says:

    The hat is a nice touch 🙂

  2. craziequeen Says:

    Michele sent me today, Mister Yumy Tummy Bun-Bun 🙂

    My imaginary friend is myself as well – but without such a nice hat…….

    🙂

    cq

  3. kenju Says:

    I think having yourself for an imaginary friend might make you more astute at seeing your faults…..and even your good points!

  4. ~A~ Says:

    *snort* me too.

    Hi Michele sent me. I’m going to poke around some more.

    Have a great weekend.


Leave a Reply

