The Fretting Zoo

…………………………………………..Unrated, Extra-Fretful Director’s Cut!

The Fretting Zoo 2/6/08 February 6, 2008

Filed under: Nathaniel Hawthorne Raccoon — bunnylogic @ 5:17 am
Tags: , , ,

yumy89445.jpg

 

3 Responses to “The Fretting Zoo 2/6/08”

  1. MCCAIN WOULD WEAR A YARMULKE OR A TURBAN IF IT WOULD GET HIM VOTES

  2. Pat Says:

    I scrolled through them all and was glad I did. They are enchanting cartoons. Thank you and I thank Michele for sending me.

  3. bunnylogic Says:

    Roland adds-By the way, I didn’t single out McCain here to put him down or slight him-he just happens to be the candidate upon whom a pretty hat would be most incongruous in my opinion. If history has shown us anything, it’s that any candidate will resort to extreme hat-donning to further their agenda, some with better results than others (I’m looking at you and your tanker helmet, Mike Dukakis).


Leave a Reply

