The Fretting Zoo

…………………………………………..Unrated, Extra-Fretful Director’s Cut!

Bonus Buns 1/25/2008 January 25, 2008

Filed under: Yumy Alone — bunnylogic @ 3:13 pm
Tags: , ,

yumy80430.jpg

 

5 Responses to “Bonus Buns 1/25/2008”

  1. kenju Says:

    That one is cute – as they all are! It is permissible for me to save one and email it to a friend? Michele says hi.

    kenju99@gmail.com

  2. sage Says:

    Nice comics! Michele & I thank you for sharing.

  3. MIchele sure knows I need early morning cheering up. This IS a drab day. Cold and cloudy!

  4. This one made me laugh. Thank you for visiting my blog. 🙂

  5. bunnylogic Says:

    Roland replies to kenju and anybody else of similar inclination-I would be pleased and flattered for you to send Yumy along to others via email. Although Yumy himself is a little tenative about the idea of being digitized and trnasmitted through the ether, but I’m sure he’ll adjust.


Leave a Reply

