The Fretting Zoo

…………………………………………..Unrated, Extra-Fretful Director’s Cut!

Bonus Bun Bun 1/22/2008 January 22, 2008

Filed under: Pretentious Purple Penguin — bunnylogic @ 3:26 pm
Tags: ,

yumy79429.jpg

 

2 Responses to “Bonus Bun Bun 1/22/2008”

  1. bunnylogic Says:

    Roland pre-emptively apologizes-Yumy looks really weird in this cartoon. It’s not one of my best, but I like the joke. I tried to re-draw it about five more times, they all came out worse, so I cut my losses. Sorry, everybody. Also, Yumy should be wearing oven mitts. It’s way funnier if you picture oven mitts.

  2. Pearl Says:

    Rol, may I copy this to direct people to you?


Leave a Reply

