The Fretting Zoo

…………………………………………..Unrated, Extra-Fretful Director’s Cut!

The Fretting Zoo 1/15/08 January 15, 2008

Filed under: Pretentious Purple Penguin — bunnylogic @ 5:57 am
Tags:

yumy75424.jpg

 

3 Responses to “The Fretting Zoo 1/15/08”

  1. kenju Says:

    Naomi will love this one. I’ll send it to her!

    Michele sent me (but I had already been here).

  2. I’m Naomi!
    I do love this one…! I’m still having trouble reading all the words, my dear….! It is so frustrating…! Grrrr. LOL!
    I so appreciate your drawings and I think I said before I’m so impressed with the amount of emotion and variation you get into the drawings alone….Fabulous! Now if the words just didn’t go off into blackness…..And incidentally, the green boxes here cover a bit of the letters of the words in the comments…..It may be my problem, with the way I need my computer set because of my eyesight…. but if it is….I don’t know what to do about that. I need things bigger, you see…
    But I truly enjoy coming to see whatver you have drawn….!

  3. HOORAY! I figured it out! THAT was the problem….I went into my “display” thingy and changed it just to see if I could now see everything the way other people do……And YES! I was able to read ALL of the words! This Is Very Funny!


Leave a Reply

