The Fretting Zoo

…………………………………………..Unrated, Extra-Fretful Director’s Cut!

Bonus Bun Bun 1/12/08 January 12, 2008

Filed under: Yumy Alone — bunnylogic @ 3:21 pm
Tags: ,

yumy51394.jpg

 

3 Responses to “Bonus Bun Bun 1/12/08”

  1. Bob-kat Says:

    Too right! I make a point of never eating hamburger patties I don’t know the origin of. It has served me well thus far!

    Michele sent me to share in the wisdom of Mr Yumy Tummy Bub-Bun.

  2. gemma Says:

    I tried to post this earlier but my fingers betrayed me…..Michele sent me although I come here quite often on my own since I LOVE it here. I’m not sure about that hamburger thing either but I probably would eat it since I LOVE hamburger. See you again soon.

  3. Mike Says:

    I do eat hamburger patties but they must be well cooked.

    Michele sent me.


Leave a Reply

