The Fretting Zoo

…………………………………………..Unrated, Extra-Fretful Director’s Cut!

The Fretting Zoo 1/9/08 January 9, 2008

Filed under: Yumy Alone — bunnylogic @ 5:58 am
Tags: , ,

yumy49391.jpg

 

6 Responses to “The Fretting Zoo 1/9/08”

  1. Frank Santoroski Says:

    Happy Birthday to Mr. Yummy Tummy Bun-Bun’s creator!!! We enjoy your offerings every day.

  2. bunnylogic Says:

    Roland replies-Many thanks to Frank and all in the Santoroski clan, who’ve been Bun-Bun boosters since well before he hit the net. I literally wouldn’t be doing this without them.

  3. Lee Poe Says:

    Having just learned of Mr. Yumy Tummy Bun-Bun and his meadow, I’d like to congratulate Roland on both his birthday and this magnificent fretting zoo. It’s been a long time since I’d seen the work of this gifted hand.

  4. becky68 Says:

    Yes, Happy Birthday hope your day was a lot better than mine, here in vomit central, will return to hell as we know it tomorrow, assuming no relapses on my part (or any of my minions)

  5. kenju Says:

    Happy Birthday, Roland! You already know how much I like your work. Poor Bun-bun; I am certain you are right about the geneva Convention! MIchele thinks so too!

  6. bunnylogic Says:

    Roland replies-Wow. Birthday wishes from two of my favorite folks.
    I must tip my hat to Becky68, without whose diligence, this site would be a non-site. Yumy’s adventures would still be circulated fromhand-to-hand on index cards if she hadn’t gotten this page going, and it’s her efforts that keep the new cartoons appearing every day.
    Thanks also to the ever-gracious Mr. Poe, who has been enduring my scribbling for nigh-on twenty years. Such kind words from so distinguished and brilliant a scholar and writer are genuinely humbling. I’m proud to welcome him.


Leave a Reply

