The Fretting Zoo

…………………………………………..Unrated, Extra-Fretful Director’s Cut!

The Fretting Zoo 12/27/07 December 27, 2007

Filed under: Yumy Alone — bunnylogic @ 5:10 am
Tags: , ,

yummy38367.jpg

 

3 Responses to “The Fretting Zoo 12/27/07”

  1. Lol

    Michele sent me your way ; I apparently needed the laught…

    Going to snoop around a bit !

  2. Shephard Says:

    Oh, Viking would be interesting…. I’ve always thought if I moved somewhere, I could wear a beret… and no one would know I was doing anything differently. I would just be the guy who wears berets. . . but a Viking hat…. not many could pull that off.

    ~S

  3. bunnylogic Says:

    Roland replies-Mister Yumy Tummy Bun-Bun sometimes sports a beret. It is raspberry in color-the kind you find in a second-hand store.


Leave a Reply

