The Fretting Zoo

…………………………………………..Unrated, Extra-Fretful Director’s Cut!

Bonus Bun Bun 12/15/2007 December 15, 2007

Filed under: Holidays,Yumy Alone — bunnylogic @ 3:19 pm
Tags: ,

yumy19336.jpg

 

5 Responses to “Bonus Bun Bun 12/15/2007”

  1. Utenzi Says:

    Michele sent me over, Roland. Hi!

    I had no idea Mr YT Bun-Bun was such a worrier. I guess it’s better to be safe than sorry though. I sure hope he doesn’t need to use that fire extinguisher–it would be such a mess.

  2. wildie Says:

    I have missed yummy tummy bun bun since I left the Dish !

    He seems a little tame compared to some of the drawing I remember when He was first created but I think he is just as entertaining even if not as morbid as the originals !

    congrats ! miss you guys !

    wildie

  3. hey, haven’t ever seen you before and I just wanted to stop by and say hello and thank you for your kind words on my blog.

    I’ll be keeping an eye on your site. I love the bunny.

  4. kenju Says:

    Not to worry, Mr. Bunny!

  5. Carmi Says:

    Good plan. Flame retardant isn’t the same as flame PROOF. Reagan had it right: trust, but verify.

    Dropped by from Michele’s tonight to thank you for continuing to share these snippets of brilliance.


Leave a Reply

