The Fretting Zoo

…………………………………………..Unrated, Extra-Fretful Director’s Cut!

3 December 1, 2007

Filed under: Yumy Alone — bunnylogic @ 6:00 am
Tags: , ,

yummy9323.jpg

 

4 Responses to “3”

  1. Utenzi Says:

    That’s one smart bunny. There’s no telling what OJ will do next. Assuming he’s not wearing stripes for a few years.

    Michele sent me over to watch your bunny collect inventory.

  2. valerie Says:

    I like the new pic!

  3. Thumper Says:

    LOL…Michele sent me to get a good laugh today 🙂

  4. kenju Says:

    I love this one! Roland, I am glad I saw your name at Michele’s; your drawings are lovely and I like your wit.


Leave a Reply

